Regional Office
Sl.OfficePhone No.Email no.
1R.O. BandarbanN/Abandarbanro@sonalibank.com.bd
2R.O. BagerhatN/Abagerhatro@sonalibank.com.bd
3R.O. BholaN/Abholaro@sonalibank.com.bd
4R.O. Chapai NawabganjN/Achapairo@sonalibank.com.bd
5R.O. Coxs BazarN/Acoxbazarro@sonalibank.com.bd
6R.O. GopalgonjN/Agopalgonjro@sonalibank.com.bd
7R.O. JoypurhatN/Ajoypurhatro@sonalibank.com.bd
8R.O. LaxmipurN/Alaxmipurro@sonalibank.com.bd
9R.O. ManikgonjN/Amanikgonjro@sonalibank.com.bd
10R.O. NarailN/Anarailro@sonalibank.com.bd
11R.O. NetrokonaN/Anetrokonaro@sonalibank.com.bd
12R.O. NilphamariN/Anilphamariro@sonalibank.com.bd
13R.O. PirojpurN/Apirojpurro@sonalibank.com.bd
14R.O. RajbariN/Arajbariro@sonalibank.com.bd
15R.O. SherpurN/Asherpurro@sonalibank.com.bd
16R.O. SunamganjN/Asunamganjro@sonalibank.com.bd