Locker Service
Secured Locker Service is provided in some branches of Sonali Bank Limited. Customers may avail this service and secure their valuables.
Locker size Yearly Charge (Tk.) Security Deposit (Tk.)
Small 2,000.00 5,000.00 (refundable)
Medium 2,500.00
Large 3,000.00
* Additional 15% VAT applicable along with charges
Locker Service is available in the following branches of Sonali Bank Limited:
Branch NameAddressPhone No.Mobile No.EmailCon. Office
Bogra Corp. br.Bogra, Bogra88-051-66070,63569bogracorp@sonalibank.com.bd
BUET Br.BUET Campus Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-8625487brbuet@sonalibank.com.bd
CDA R/ARoad#1,CDA R/A, Chittagong031-71554601715-376221brcdara@sonalibank.com.bdP.O. Ctg. South
Chittagong Cantt. br.Chittagong, Chittagong88-013-682187brctgcantt@sonalibank.com.bd
Chuadanga br.Bara Bazar, Chuadanga0761-63129,62408brchuadanga@sonalibank.com.bd
Custom House br.Kurmitola, Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-8911693,8954919brcustomctg@sonalibank.com.bd
Dargagate Corp. br.Sylhet, Sylhet88-0821-717330,716109,813dargacorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Dhaka Cant.Corp br.Cantonment, Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9899975,9860068dhakacanttcorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Dhaka Registration ComplexTejgaon Ind.Area, Dhaka88-02-887050201730037079brdrcom@sonalibank.com.bd
Dhaka University br.University Campus.39,Kazi Nazrul Islam Av., Dhaka88-02-8627982,8627091brduc@sonalibank.com.bd
Dhanmondi br.9,Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-8628723,9661801brdhanmondic@sonalibank.com.bd
Dilkusha Corporate br.Dilkusha,Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9563697,9551668dilkushacorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Dinajpur corp. BrDinajpur, Dinajpur88-0531-65472, 64385, 640dinajpurcorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Faridpur br.Faridpur, Faridpur88-0631-63084,64208, 627388-0631-63084brfaridpur@sonalibank.com.bd
Greater Road br.Greater Road, Rajshahi88-0721-773429brgreaterr@sonalibank.com.bd
Green Road br.Green road, Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9116404brgreenroad@sonalibank.com.bd
Gulshan New North Circle br.Bilquis Town Gulshan, Dhaka88-02-9896010,8834093brgulshannnc@sonalibank.com.bd
Habigonj br.Habigonj, Habiganj88-0831-52516brhabiganj@sonalibank.com.bd
Hotel Sheraton br.Sheraton Hotel,Minto Road Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9341343,833015588-02-9350510brhsheraton@sonalibank.com.bd
JamalpurJamalpur Town, Jamalpur0981-6312101716-173991brjamalpurb@sonalibank.com.bdP.O. Jamalpur
Jessore Bazar br.Haji Md.Mohsin Road, Jessore88-0421-65711brjessorebazar@sonalibank.com.bd
Jessore Corp. Br.Jessore, Jessore0421-68754,65057,61613jessorecorp@sonalibank.com.bd
JoypurhatArafat Super Market, Joypurhat88-0571-62513brjoypurhat@sonalibank.com.bd
KDA New Market br.237-243, Newmarket, Khulna88-041-731109brkdakln@sonalibank.com.bd
Khulna Corp. br.Khulna, Khulna041-813294,725435,722437,khulnacorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Kushtia br.Kushtia, Kushtia88-071-61942,61972
Lalmatia br.Lalmatia,Dhaka, Dhaka8142770brlalmatia@sonalibank.com.bd
Local Office35-44,Motijheel C/A Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9553382, 9551482, 988-02-9568002
Madaripur br.Madaripur Sadar, Madaripur88-0661-55507,55273brmadaripur@sonalibank.com.bd
Magbazar br.244,New circular road, Dhaka88-02-9331406,8351747brmksp@sonalibank.com.bd
Maijdi Court br.Th: Sudharam, Noakhali88-0321-61543, 62081
Manik Mia Avenue br.21,Indira Road,dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9112272brmanikmia@sonalibank.com.bd
Meherpur br.Meherpur, Meherpur88-0791-63091brmeherpur@sonalibank.com.bd
Mohakhali br.73,Mohakhali Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9898957,8820899brmohakhali@sonalibank.com.bd
Moulvibazar br.Moulvibazar, Moulvibazar88-0861-52225,54472,5377788-0861-82225brmoulvibazar@sonalibank.com.bd
MymensinghKotoali, Mymensingh88-091-64378,67790,66578,
Natore br.Natore, Natore88-0771-66861brnatore@sonalibank.com.bd
Pabna br.Pabna, Pabna88-0731-66155,62024, 6547brpabna@sonalibank.com.bd
Panchlish br.Po: Panchlish Th: Kotoli, Chittagong88-031-654418brpanchlish@sonalibank.com.bd
Patuakhali br.Nababpara,Patuakhali, Patuakhali88-0441-62011,62900brpatuakhali@sonalibank.com.bd
Rajshahi Corp. Br.Rajshahi, Rajshahi88-0721-772358,773330,773rajshahicorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Rajuk Bhaban br.Rajuk Bhaban, Dhaka88-02-9553396brrajukbhaban@sonalibank.com.bd
Rangamati Br.Rangamati, Rangamati88-0351-63172brrangamati@sonalibank.com.bd
Rangpur Corp.BrRangpur, Rangpur88-0521-62335,63192rangpurcorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Sadarghat Corp br.Sadarghat,Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-7110778,7121926sadarghatcorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Satkhira br.Po & Ps:Satkhira, Satkhira88-0471-63305,63553brsatkhira@sonalibank.com.bd
Shilpa Bhaban Corp br.Dilkusha,Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9559377,9561252shilpacorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Sirajgonj br.Sirajgonj, Sirajgonj88-0751-62201, 62101brsirajgonj@sonalibank.com.bd
SyedpurNilphamari, Nilphamari88-05526-2198brsyedpur@sonalibank.com.bd
Sylhet Corp. br.Sylhet, Sylhet88-0821-716849,719768sylhetcorp@sonalibank.com.bd
Tangail br.Tangail, Tangail88-0921-53310,5300401755-594820brtangail@sonalibank.com.bd
Uttara Model Town br.Sec.-4,Rd.-7,Uttara Model town,Dhaka, Dhaka88-02-8914639,8951211bruttaramt@sonalibank.com.bd
Viqarun-nesa-noon School br.1/A,New Baily Road dhaka, Dhaka88-02-9332222brvns@sonalibank.com.bd
Wari br.94,Ranking Street, Dhaka88-02-7111768brwari@sonalibank.com.bd
Total Branch : 54