General Manager's Office
Sl. Office Phone No. Email
1. GM Office, Dhaka -1   gmdhaka@sonalibank.com.bd
2. GM Office, Dhaka -2 02-9558045

gmdhaka2@sonalibank.com.bd

3. GM Office, Chittagong 031-714298

gmctg@sonalibank.com.bd

4. GM Office, Rajshahi 0721-774772 gmrajshahi@sonalibank.com.bd
5. GM Office, Khulna 041-731214 gmkhulna@sonalibank.com.bd
6. GM Office, Barisal 0431-63078 gmbarisal@ sonalibank.com.bd
7. GM Office, Sylhet 0821-810866 gmsylhet@sonalibank.com.bd
8. GM Office, Rangpur 0521-54658, 0521-54659 gmrangpur@sonalibank.com.bd
9. GM Office, Mymensingh 091-61422 gmmymen@sonalibank.com.bd
10. GM Office, Faridpur 0631-67098 gmfaridpur@sonalibank.com.bd
11. GM Office, Comilla

DGM:081-76288
AGM:018-73557
GB:081-76961
IT:081-76912
Remittance:081-76362
Loan & Foreign trade:081-69961
Clearing house: 081-73433

gmcomilla@sonalibank.com.bd